Vote for your chance to win a cruise courtesy of Ambassador Cruise Line

The winners of the Grassroots Sportswoman of the Year Award, Changemaker Award and Team of the Year are decided by the public.


Cast your vote now for your favourite sportswomen of 2023 to be entered into the prize draw to win a Summertime Fjordland Cruise for two worth over £2,500 courtesy of Ambassador Cruise Line.

Start Voting